IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )



2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
[release] storage password for @storage
theultramage
post Oct 7 2008, 02:28 PM
Post #1


eA code removal squad
Group Icon

Group: Core Developers
Posts: 3,632
Joined: 10-February 06
Member No.: 144,308



Due to popular demand, here's a small src/script modification to add the kafra password feature to the @storage atcommand.
This follows up on my earlier release, "Invoke A Npc From Inside The Source Code".

script part - a new npc
CODE
-    script    StoragePassword    -1,{

    if( #kafra_code != 0 )
    {
        mes "[Storage password system]";
        callfunc("F_CheckKafCode");
        close2;
    }

    openstorage;
}

source code part - calling a npc instead of opening storage
CODE
int atcommand_storage(const int fd, struct map_session_data* sd, const char* command, const char* message)
{
    struct npc_data* nd;
    nullpo_retr(-1, sd);
    
    if (sd->npc_id || sd->vender_id || sd->state.trading || sd->state.storage_flag)
        return -1;

    nd = npc_name2id("StoragePassword");
    if( nd == NULL )
        return -1;

    run_script(nd->u.scr.script, 0, sd->bl.id, fake_nd->bl.id);
    
    return 0;
}


Diff provided here -> Attached File  storagepass.diff ( 1.33K ) Number of downloads: 791
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mrvenom
post Oct 7 2008, 02:30 PM
Post #2


ZzzZzZ (。◕‿‿◕。)


Group: eA Level 3 (Normal)
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-April 05
Member No.: 108,866



Nice job Viktor (IMG:http://www.eathena.ws/board/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Constantini
post Oct 7 2008, 04:58 PM
Post #3


eA Spammer
Group Icon

Group: eA Community Contributors
Posts: 1,356
Joined: 17-July 08
From: Um local distante!
Member No.: 266,644



Wonderful, perfect, (IMG:http://www.eathena.ws/board/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Yukiru
post Oct 8 2008, 02:11 PM
Post #4


Leaning eA
**

Group: eA Level 3 (Normal)
Posts: 29
Joined: 26-March 07
From: Germany
Member No.: 221,853



Yeah! All I ever searched for!

Amazing Script!!! Nice work!!!

I use it for an atcommand called > @shop @openshop @os


CODE
int atcommand_openshop(const int fd, struct map_session_data* sd, const char* command, const char* message)
{
struct npc_data* nd;
nullpo_retr(-1, sd);

if (sd->npc_id || sd->vender_id || sd->state.trading || sd->state.storage_flag)
return -1;

nd = npc_name2id("Server_Shop");
if( nd == NULL )
return -1;

run_script(nd->u.scr.script, 0, sd->bl.id, fake_nd->bl.id);

return 0;
}


Linked with an NPC like this ...

CODE
- shop Server#shop 83,1750:-1,611:-1,501:-1,502:-1,506:-1,645:-1,601:-1,602:-1

- script Server_Shop -1,{

callshop "Server#shop",0;

}


It don't work ...

Can anyone help me out?

Mapserver is crashing if I use @command ^^''

This post has been edited by Yukiru: Oct 8 2008, 04:26 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Diurnal
post Jan 30 2009, 08:03 PM
Post #5


eA Regular
Group Icon

Group: eAthena Donators
Posts: 456
Joined: 13-December 08
Member No.: 276,660



sorry for this noobish question, but

how to install this src script?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Tenebrae
post Jan 30 2009, 11:30 PM
Post #6


Rogue Centurion, Waiting to See Denial of Access
****

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 473
Joined: 22-February 06
Member No.: 146,249



Any way to do with for @gstorage as well?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ragnazorg
post Apr 23 2009, 09:44 PM
Post #7


anonymous
Group Icon

Group: eAthena Donators
Posts: 323
Joined: 4-July 08
From: somewhere down the road? LOLS
Member No.: 265,621



wow nice.. great job ultramage.


but is it possible for the password to be in ***** ?

This post has been edited by ragnazorg: Apr 24 2009, 03:15 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BrianL
post Apr 24 2009, 11:46 AM
Post #8


awesome possum =]
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderators
Posts: 4,624
Joined: 20-March 07
From: California
Member No.: 221,079



QUOTE (ragnazorg @ Apr 23 2009, 07:44 PM) *
but is it possible for the password to be in ***** ?

No, I don't think it would be possible. Input boxes are all the same to the client.

But I think i've seen topics about the password where you input it by clicking buttons?
I can't seem to find that topic right now though..


Edit: Storage Pass Word System
New Storage Security System!, In-game password system, recently add in Brazil RO
About Kafra Pin Like Official Servers, Kafra Password

QUOTE (Sirius_White @ Jul 12 2008, 12:43 PM) *
kRO Exes don't support those. Already tested in 2007


This post has been edited by BrianL: Apr 26 2009, 12:46 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ragnazorg
post Apr 26 2009, 12:12 AM
Post #9


anonymous
Group Icon

Group: eAthena Donators
Posts: 323
Joined: 4-July 08
From: somewhere down the road? LOLS
Member No.: 265,621



i see... hmm.. sir if you've found it kindly post the link sir. Thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
EliteBlack
post Apr 29 2009, 03:28 AM
Post #10


EliteGroup
****

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 296
Joined: 6-February 09
From: Taguig Philippines
Member No.: 279,976



i have question, How about i forgot My Password? how do i reset or recover it?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BrianL
post Apr 29 2009, 12:33 PM
Post #11


awesome possum =]
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderators
Posts: 4,624
Joined: 20-March 07
From: California
Member No.: 221,079



See this topic:

How To Recover Kafra Storage Password?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Jobbie
post May 2 2009, 08:54 AM
Post #12


Ep12.1 Squad [UeAUP Scripter] [3CeAM Project Dev]
******

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 862
Joined: 25-May 08
From: Philippines
Member No.: 262,986



I captured a packet of this from pRO of official password system. But I hope someone can sniff the packet. Ill post it after I find where did I put the packet.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
KeiKun
post Apr 6 2011, 11:36 PM
Post #13


eA Freak
************

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 2,721
Joined: 26-February 09
From: Laguna, Philippines
Member No.: 281,834



Can I Suggest??

can you make the Password Saved on SQL?
then can be changed or removed too
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BrianL
post Apr 6 2011, 11:49 PM
Post #14


awesome possum =]
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderators
Posts: 4,624
Joined: 20-March 07
From: California
Member No.: 221,079



QUOTE (KeiKun @ Apr 6 2011, 09:36 PM) *
Can I Suggest??

can you make the Password Saved on SQL?
then can be changed or removed too

err they already are.

Kafra password is saved in the `global_reg_value` table (#kafra_code)
post=1307194
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
KeiKun
post Apr 7 2011, 12:19 AM
Post #15


eA Freak
************

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 2,721
Joined: 26-February 09
From: Laguna, Philippines
Member No.: 281,834



QUOTE (BrianL @ Apr 7 2011, 12:49 PM) *
QUOTE (KeiKun @ Apr 6 2011, 09:36 PM) *
Can I Suggest??

can you make the Password Saved on SQL?
then can be changed or removed too

err they already are.

Kafra password is saved in the `global_reg_value` table (#kafra_code)
post=1307194


i mean
instead in global_reg_value
why not another table
is it possible?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th December 2014 - 07:27 AM
Bridged By IpbWiki: Integration Of Invision Power Board and MediaWiki © GlobalSoft