IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )



 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Grf Tool Or Editor..., where can i get it...
Checker
post Mar 22 2006, 08:06 PM
Post #1


Just a normal supporter
***

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 197
Joined: 15-February 06
Member No.: 145,046



i'm tried after serch for grf tool for 2 hour....any have grf tool download link here..?i need it..so i hope some of you all will try to help me find it or maybe give me the download link ...it's enough for me...

actually..i found one..i don't know if it work (maybe corrupt?? ) or maybe my computer?i don't know what's the problem..erm..i get this grf tool from Here..but i get this error message when i try to create script file..here is the error ...[ The application has failed to start because MSVBVM60.DLL was not found.re-installing the applicatrion may fix this problem. ]
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Seventh
post Mar 22 2006, 10:04 PM
Post #2


Craving for Ramen ... Mmm ...
Group Icon

Group: eA Community Contributors
Posts: 479
Joined: 16-June 04
From: South East Asia
Member No.: 1,087



http://eamirror.skamfroj.net/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Checker
post Mar 22 2006, 11:11 PM
Post #3


Just a normal supporter
***

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 197
Joined: 15-February 06
Member No.: 145,046



which section...?software name?


Oh I Found it!!!Thanks


*EDIT*

Erm...i already try all of them..include - Gay Convert,GRF Extractor,GRF Factory,GRF Suite,GRF Tool,GRF Wiz..but i'm still cannot extract all my data folder into my server .grf...i think this one can but i get a error message when i try to create script file..just like from this website(then click creating .grf file)...i wanna extract my data folder into 1 data.grf...is that possible..?coz i dun wan use normal data folder for my player...and i dunno how to use auto patch..so..this is my another choice../heh

This post has been edited by Checker: Mar 22 2006, 11:45 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
geget
post Mar 23 2006, 03:51 AM
Post #4


ParaPara All-Star fan
Group Icon

Group: eA Community Contributors
Posts: 913
Joined: 21-December 04
From: Soteria Sanctuary, Inggison
Member No.: 100,168



QUOTE
Erm...i already try all of them..include - Gay Convert,GRF Extractor,GRF Factory,GRF Suite,GRF Tool,GRF Wiz..but i'm still cannot extract all my data folder into my server .grf...i think this one can but i get a error message when i try to create script file..just like from this website(then click creating .grf file)...i wanna extract my data folder into 1 data.grf...is that possible..?coz i dun wan use normal data folder for my player...and i dunno how to use auto patch..so..this is my another choice../heh

Okay first of all.
Did you understand the difference between extract and repack ??
(some kinda Win Zip or Rar application)

Extract mean you unpack all the data that contained in data.grf.

While repack stands for compress it and store it within archieve. (.grf/.gpf)

First of all, you must make sure that all file in your /data (folder) names in Korean.
NOT ASCII - some kind like My PDF (ANSI Char by DON....)

Convert it all using gayconv. (Read the manual before using it.

Then add dir using GRF Factory by timecop@efnet
Press repack and save it yourdataname.grf or .gpf.
(**Please add .grf after the filename because GRF Factory doesn't support auto filetype save **)

Try to search within our lovely eASB about Neoncube.
(I doesn't use that thing in my life (IMG:http://www.eathena.ws/board/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) )

Happy dev~
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
doss
post Mar 24 2006, 10:41 AM
Post #5


eA NOOB.


Group: eA Level 3 (Normal)
Posts: 13
Joined: 22-January 06
Member No.: 141,550



how about this
(ops sorry...silap )
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Checker
post Mar 24 2006, 08:57 PM
Post #6


Just a normal supporter
***

Group: eA Level 5 (Super)
Posts: 197
Joined: 15-February 06
Member No.: 145,046



@doss
ya..i sedang try untuk mengunakan software tu tapi i get error msg when i try to pack my grf with that software...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
geget
post Mar 25 2006, 03:34 AM
Post #7


ParaPara All-Star fan
Group Icon

Group: eA Community Contributors
Posts: 913
Joined: 21-December 04
From: Soteria Sanctuary, Inggison
Member No.: 100,168



QUOTE
ya..i sedang try untuk mengunakan software tu tapi i get error msg when i try to pack my grf with that software...


@checker.

Refer to my previous post.

Please understand the difference between ASCII and Korean.

You need to convert all name in the data folder into Korean Language.

example:-
ㅎㄻㄽㅁ - Korean
- ASCII
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
giggster
post Mar 26 2006, 01:28 PM
Post #8


newbie WannabE
Group Icon

Group: eA Community Contributors
Posts: 149
Joined: 7-February 05
From: MaLaYsIa
Member No.: 103,269



Use grf tool to extract grf into ASCII
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st December 2014 - 01:40 PM
Bridged By IpbWiki: Integration Of Invision Power Board and MediaWiki © GlobalSoft